Reading log

The “✭” next to the title indicates that it’s a recommendation either because I believe it is well-written or because it has prompted metanoia at some level. “⟳” indicates that it’s a reread.

2023

Benyamin Goat Days
Sunday, December 31


Jen Beagin Big Swiss
Saturday, December 30


Chitra Banerjee Divakaruni The Palace of Illusions
Wednesday, December 27


Kai Bird & Martin J. Sherwin American Prometheus
Thursday, November 24


Alexis Schaitkin Elsewhere
Thursday, September 27


Tara Brach Radical Acceptance
Thursday, September 7


Karen Bakker The Sounds of Life
Friday, August 18


Haruki Murakami Men Without Women
Sunday, July 30


Benny Lewis Fluent in 3 Months
Friday, July 07


Hank Green An Absolutely Remarkable Thing
Saturday, July 01


Frank Herbert Dune
Friday, June 23


Alexander R. Luria The Mind of a Mnemonist
Thursday, March 16


Neal Stephenson Snow Crash
Thursday, March 09


Neil Gaiman The Graveyard Book
Thursday, January 05


results matching ""

    No results matching ""